Contact us

This site will offer you all the information you will need to make your event campaign as successful as possible! Start by exploring the Logistics as well as the Marketing pages where you will find all information, deadlines, tips & tricks you will need to help you manage your event.

MEET YOUR AFRICAN UTILITY WEEK TEAM

Evan Schiff
Event Director
Phone: +27 21 700 3553
evan.schiff@spintelligent.com

     Loudon Cito
Sales Director
Phone: +27 21 700 3564
loudon.cito@spintelligent.com

Edgar Baron
International Sales Manager
Phone: +27 21 700 3530
edgar.baron@spintelligent.com

Natalie Bacon
Programme Director
Phone: +27 21 700 3585
natalie.bacon@spintelligent.com

Chanelle George
Operations Manager
Phone: +27 21 700 3586
chanelle.george@spintelligent.com

Rachel Fisher
Operation Executive
Phone: +27 21 700 3501
rachel.fisher@spintelligent.com

Tracey Gersowky
Industry Awards Manager
Phone: +27 21 700 3514
tracey.gersowsky@spintelligent.com

Zara Eckles
Marketing Specialist
Phone: +27 21 700 3541
zara.eckles@spintelligent.com

Annemarie Roodbol
Communications Manager
Phone: +27 21 700 3558
annemarie.roodbol@spintelligent.com